Heaven Knows: Neues Video von The Pretty Reckless feiert Premiere

14. Februar 2014 1
Heaven Knows: Neues Video von The Pretty Reckless feiert Premiere

Das Schauspielerin und The Pretty Reckless-Frontfrau Taylor Momsen sich gerne sehr freizügig bei ihren Auftritten zeigt ist nichts neues. Trotzdem ist uns das Video zum neuen Song „Heaven Knows“ ein Beitrag wert. Der neue Song gilt als Vorbote der neuen Platte „Going To Hell“ welche am 14. März erscheinen wird.

The Pretty Reckless – Heaven Knows


Ende März kommen The Pretty Reckless für zwei Konzerte nach Hamburg und Berlin. Tickets gibt es bei eventim und in unserem Ticket-Shop.

Tickets & Termine

The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell

The Pretty Reckless – Going To Hell


Tracklist (Deluxe Edition)

01. Follow Me Down
02. Going To Hell
03. Heaven Knows
04. House On A Hill
05. Sweet Things
06. Dear Sister
07. Absolution
08. Blame Me
09. Burn
10. Why’d You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting For A Friend
13. Going To Hell (Live Acoustic)
14. Sweet Things (Acoustic)

Going To Hell bei amazon vorbestellen

One Comment »

  1. Diego 2. April 2014 um 09:25 Uhr - Reply

    Imagine this scenario. Obama faleid to get re-elected in the next US Presidential election and the Republicans come into power with the same old Bush era politicians calling the shots. Can they not change the rules again? The party that believes in ‚greed is good‘ doctrine is not going to miss the chance of having a second go at the money making opportunity coming their way again.Every US President talks about bringing change or bettering the lives of its people before they were elected. After getting into the White House, they get themselves entangled in knots of intrigue and could not get their plans into motion.I am skeptical about any changes in the financial landscape coming into fruition. A little posturing is all there is to it until the next President takes over and all is forgotten.

Kommentar schreiben »